The Result Has Been Determined

From GoComics.com

Feel free to “insert” the name of your favorite blowhard…

About Bob Mack

Retired since 2003. Military Service: U.S. Army, 36th Artillery Group, Babenhausen, Germany 1966-67; 1st Signal Brigade, Republic of Vietnam, 1967-68 Attended University of Miami, 1969-73
This entry was posted in Comics & Parodies. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Result Has Been Determined

  1. J. P. Morgan says:

    It’s not only Senator Foghorn who needs to get his head out of his ass. This TSA thing has reached epic proportions of inane stupidity and the inability of the current administration to feel the pulse of the people. I offer some facts to consider on my blog http://flyoverfeedback.blogspot.com

    JP

  2. arlenearmy says:

    I dont know if anybody else felt the same, but I detected Obama & Janet Napalitano were excited that folks were getting groped & humiliated by TSA. I also detected a sense of sadism in their attitude on the subject matter.

    I tell you, Obama & Napalatano are 2 sick puppies.

    What kind of outrage did I expect from Obama? I expected him to react like he did in defending Skippy Gates when he said cops acted stupidly.

    • Bob Mack says:

      “I expected him to react like he did in defending Skippy Gates”

      I didn’t. After all, your average American is not a left-wing professor with a grudge against his own country like Gates & the rest of Obama’s cronies.

Your thoughts?

