Love That ‘Bama

Exclusive: Obama’s Ex-Girlfriend Worked at Communist School

Ah, the three “R’s” — radicalism, rioting, and revolution.  Where else would a randy young Red like Barry Soetoro look for the comrade of his dreams but at an academy of Communism?

About Bob Mack

Retired since 2003. Military Service: U.S. Army, 36th Artillery Group, Babenhausen, Germany 1966-67; 1st Signal Brigade, Republic of Vietnam, 1967-68 Attended University of Miami, 1969-73
This entry was posted in News, Opinion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Love That ‘Bama

  1. roxannadanna says:

    Very very intersting Bob!

    One of the things I noted when I read the VF peice was that there were at least 3 references to Obama being moderate and suspicious of left leaning organizations. I blogged about it the other day. I think they are also attempting to move him to the center. If you saw the Rassmussen polls today (I think it was Rassmussen) it’s overwhelming how many people think that Obama is more left than they are. That’s a problem for them.

    But this video is absolutely great!

  2. roxannadanna says:

    And I’ll tell you something else. I have serious doubts about the truthfulness of any of this … the girlfriend(s), the letters and diaries … the whole shootin’ match. I seriously do not believe any of it.

    • Bob Mack says:

      A communist boyfriend would be much more believable, wouldn’t it?

      Obama Backs Gay Marriage:

      “At a certain point, I’ve just concluded that for me personally, it is important for me to go ahead and affirm that I think same-sex couples should be able to get married,” Obama told ABC News.

      The president, who was previously opposed to the unions, explained that he’s gone through an “evolution.”

      Some evolution. First the schools (remember Kevin Jennings?), then the military. Maybe all those rumors about Obama’s membership in a gay Chicago bathhouse were factual …

  3. Pingback: | Grumpy Opinions

  4. Pingback: Be Sure You’re Right, Then Go Ahead | Grumpy Opinions

  5. I wonder who paid to fabricate his life and who paid for his education.

Your thoughts?

